WELCOME TO THE OHIO HARNESS HORSEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

The Ohio Harness Horsemen’s Association (O.H.H.A.) is the only non-profit association serving Ohio's Standardbred horse owners, breeders, trainers, drivers and fans who participate in the sport of harness racing in the Buckeye State.

 

The O.H.H.A. was established in 1953. The mission of the Ohio Harness Horsemen’s Association is to preserve, protect, promote and serve the entire Standardbred industry in Ohio and beyond.

 

The Association maintains on-track representatives at each of the extended pari-mutuel racetracks in Ohio, MGM Northfield Park, Miami Valley Gaming, Eldorado Scioto Downs and Hollywood Gaming at Dayton Raceway.  The Association provides oversight over 21 of the Buckeye State's 65 racing Fairs with the Ohio Fair Racing Conference.  The Association provides two Regional Coordinators to service indidivuals and Fair Boards at those 21 racing fairs.

 

Please join, or renew your membership today, so we can continue to serve you in Ohio.

Renée Mancino

Executive Director

rmancino@ohha.com

 

Linda Nance

Benefits Administrator

lnance@ohha.com

 

Cheri Johnson

Office Administrator

cjohnson@ohha.com

 

Susan Schroeder

Project Coordinator

sschroeder@ohha.com

 

Frank Fraas

Outreach and PR Coordinator
ffraas@ohha.com‬

 

Haley Easterday

Outreach and PR Assistant

heasterday@ohha.com

 

Outreach and PR Assistant

Cheyenne Christman

cchristman@ohha.com

 

Matt Clark

Video Production and Media Content Creator

mclark@ohha.com

 

Brett Merkle

Track Representative

Caesars Scioto Downs

Miami Valley Gaming

Hollywood Gaming at Dayton Raceway

bmerkle@ohha.com

614-354-1601

 

Amy Hollar

Track Representative

MGM Northfield Park

ahollar@ohha.com

614-778-5905

 

Ashley Dailey

Public Relations Ambassador

adailey@ohha.com

 

Roger Huston

Brand Ambassador
rhuston@ohha.com

 

Thom Pye

RWTS Coordinator
thompye@aol.com

 

Bill Peters

Regional Fair Coordinator

trudypeters@williams-net.com

‭(614) 984-9515

 

Todd Brown

Regional Fair Coordinator

toddbrown582@yahoo.com

‭(614) 984-9446

2237 Sonora Drive
Grove City, OH 43123

Telephone:  614-221-3650

Toll Free: 800-353-6442

Fax: 614-221-8726

General Contact By E-Mail:

General Queries: info@ohha.com

Publications: publications@ohha.com

Podcast:  podcast@ohha.com

Ohio Fair Racing Conference:  ofrc@ohha.com