O.H.H.A. Awards Banquet

2020 O.H.H.A. and U.S.T.A. District One Annual Meeting and Banquet


The U.S.T.A.  District One Meeting will be held via Zoom 2:00 p.m. e.s.t., Thursday, December 10, 2020.  Details can be found at this link.


2020 O.H.H.A.  1st Quarter Board Meeting and Annual Member Meeting

Event: Hybrid Virtual and Live format.  Virtual meeting access via Blue Jeans.  In-Person OHHA Board Directors only location, OHHA Office.


Date: January 16, 2021

• OHHA Board Section Meetings 12:00 p.m. (Breeder, Trainer-Driver, Owner)

• 1st Quarter Board of Directors' Meeting, General Session 1:00 p.m.

• OHHA Annual Meeting 4:00 p.m.

• 2020 Honorees Annual Awards, Livestream 7:00 p.m.


PACER Auction LIVE January 9, 2021 to January 16, 2021 at 5:00 p.m., with online timed auction bidding. Online bidding will remain open in one minute increments with live bidding until no activity for one full minute.  PACER Stallion Auction Link: https://hoofbid.com/ohha/

2019 Award Winners


Click Here For Banquet Summary


2019 Individual Awards

Ohio's Outstanding Groom- Ben Lindsey

Terry Holton Youth Award- Conley Newberry

Maynard & Stella Hagemeyer Significant Contribution Award- Robert K. Schmitz


Jerry Kaltenback Memorial Awards
Trainer- Ron Burke

Driver- Chris Page


USHWA Awards:
The Peter Haughton Memorial- Pierce Henry

Winners Circle- Chris Page

Rambling Willie- Scott Mogan
Immortal of Ohio Harness Racing Hall of Fame- Ed Mulllinax
Ohio Harness Racing Hall of Fame- Gerry Bookmeyer

Standardbred Hall Of Fame- Golly Too


2019 DIvisional Horse Awards

2CP- Elver Hanover

2FP- Looksgoodinaromper

2CT- Action Uncle

2FT- Kikimora

3CP- Bllack Hole

3FP- Queen of the Pride

3CT- Lane of Stone

3FT- Only Take Cash

Aged Pacer- Sectionline Bigry

Aged Trotter- Mission Accepted


2019 Ohio Horse of the Year

Elver Hanover

2019 Banquet Award Photos